CifrØmash
img

About

The company "Cifrovaya Mashina" was established in 2011 by like-minded people. The main goal is the development and support for the MMORPG gamers’ international social network. Specific feature of this social network is to focus on the social, rather than on the technical part. We are talking about the formation of an acceptable ideology and a lifestyle for gamers.

The "Cifrovaya Mashina" originates from the "Ducklings’ Movement". This informal gamers’ association has been existing in Russia since the mid-1990s. There are many famous people - scientists, entrepreneurs, journalists, politicians, etc. Ducklings live mainly in the Russian Federation, but also there are many of them abroad.

img

Interesting about

Meeting with the Russian ambassador

On the 6th of April 2017 Cifrovaya Mashina jointly with Latona Asset Management managed meeting gamers and Anton Vasiliev, the RF ambassador in Iceland. Company's contribution to the cybersports and game tourism developmen were discussed.

The Igromir 2017

Cifrovaya Mashina jointly with Ducklings gamers took part in the Igromir 2017. The team had succesful discussion with famous video game developer and entrepreneur Richard Garriott (creator of Lineage, Ultima and Shroud of Avatar)

Universum Ludens

The Foundation for support and help computer gamers. Supporting international social networks for gamers, a new opened field for game programmers and designers. The Foundation gives lectures and seminars, takes part in the scientific research into how games influence our society.

The Foundation for support and help computer gamers. Supporting international social networks for gamers, a new opened field for game programmers and designers. The Foundation gives lectures and seminars, takes part in the scientific research into how games influence our society.

Latona Asset Management

Icelandic company established to support the Duck Movements projects in Iceland and around the world. «Latona» is also involved in the implementation of the Icelandic direction of the international educational program for teaching schoolchildren on-line games and the gaming of the educational process.

Icelandic company established to support the Duck Movements projects in Iceland and around the world. «Latona» is also involved in the implementation of the Icelandic direction of the international educational program for teaching schoolchildren on-line games and the gaming of the educational process.

Gudilap

Ducklings' Movement "Gudilap" - the system of clubs and associations focused on online games. Works by using social network . More for gamers: http://gudilap.ru/ru/lp

Ducklings' Movement "Gudilap" - the system of clubs and associations focused on online games. Works by using social network . More for gamers: http://gudilap.ru/ru/lp

img

Products and services

The "Digital Machine" creates and maintains social networks of computer players. Our competence includes the development of computer applications, the moderation of gaming communities, the conduct of sociological and marketing research, the provision of public events - exhibitions, conferences, seminars, information activities and advertising.

Activites

The "Digital Machine" carries out its activities in the following directions:

Development

of software; creation of social networks for players in multiplayer computer games

Research

in the field of Internet sociology and the study of the network interaction of large groups of users

Works

in the field of software engineering design

Support

and development of the duck movement, active participation in its activities

Faces

Founder of the CM

Galkovsky Dmitry Evgenyevich
img

General Director of the CM

Akatyev Dmitry Yurievich
img
Duck
office guide

Our office

The entrance to the Head Office
img
Reception
img
Hallway
img
Meeting room "Gathering Point"
img
The main open-space office "Workshop"
img
The main open-space office "Workshop"
img
The Director's office "Museum"
img
The Director's office "Museum"
img
Kitchen "The Koffice"
img
Kitchen "The Koffice"
img
Capsule hotel "The Cenotaph"
img
Aquarium with axolotl Nepotam
img
The entrance to the Head Office
img
Reception
img
Hallway
img
Meeting room "Gathering Point"
img
The main open-space office "Workshop"
img
The main open-space office "Workshop"
img
The Director's office "Museum"
img
The Director's office "Museum"
img
Kitchen "The Koffice"
img
Kitchen "The Koffice"
img
Capsule hotel "The Cenotaph"
img
Aquarium with axolotl Nepotam
img

Contacts

Head Office Address:
111141, Moscow, Green prospect, 5/12
Communications:
Contact Us
Do you have a question or an interesting proposal for us? Share your thoughts with us through the form below.
Please fill in all fields
Your message is already on the way to us
Contact Us
Do you have a question or an interesting proposal for us? Share your thoughts with us through the form below.
Please fill in all fields
Your message is already on the way to us

ЦифрØмаш
img
Ř Œ ¦ F 8 Ё Ü Ì Ú Ĉ Ĕ Ġ Ī Ĵ Ľ Ņ Ō ц
Ř Œ ¦ F 8 Ġ Ī Ĵ Ľ Ņ Ō Ř Ş Ţ Ŧ Ũ Ū и
Ş Ţ Ŧ Ũ Ū Ů Ű Ų Ŵ Î Ď Ё Ø Ą Ď Ę ф
Î Ď Ё Ø Ģ IJ Ľ Ŀ Ņ Ŏ Ŗ Ś Ŝ Ş Š Ţ р
Ŀ Ņ Ŏ Ŗ Ś Ĭ Í ¢ Ċ Ė Ķ Ŀ Ň Ŏ Ś Ŝ Ť Ø
Í ¢ Ċ Ė Ķ Ũ Ū Ů Ū Ų Ŷ ? I K L M N м
Ū Ů Ū Ų Ŷ O P R S T U V W X Y Z C а
S T U V W Ï ¥ Å Â Ô Ï ± Ǽ Æ Đ Ő ш
img

О компании

Компания «Цифровая машина» создана в 2011 году группой единомышленников. Её основная цель — разработка и поддержка международной социальной сети для игроков в MMORPG. Специфика этой социальной сети заключается в упоре на социальную, а не на техническую часть. Речь идёт о формировании приемлемой для игроков идеологии и самого стиля жизни.

Истоки «Цифровой Машины» берут свое начало в «Движении утят». Это неформальное объединение игроков в компьютерные игры, существующие в России с середины 90-х годов. Туда входит много известных людей — учёных, предпринимателей, журналистов, политиков и т.д. Утята живут в основном в РФ, но их много и за рубежом.

img

Интересное о нас

Посол РФ в гостях у утят

6 апреля 2017 года состоялось посещение Лесной Школы послом РФ в Исландии Антоном Всеволодовичем Васильевым. Антон Всеволодович последнее время занимается арктическим регионом, но длительное время специализировался по Китаю. Это вдвойне отрадно, так как Дальний Восток является одним из приоритетных направлений деятельности Движения утят, объединяющего игроков в он-лайн игры. Встреча прошла в тёплой непринужденной обстановке. Утята показали Школу, рассказали о своей работе по развитию киберспорта и игрового туризма.

Лекция Академика РАН

В марте 2017 года Цифровая Машина организовала лекцию академика Российской Академии Наук Бражкина Вадима Вениаминовича. Участники движения узнали все секреты о Роли углерода в стабилизации метагалактики.

Игромир 2017

Цифровая Машина совместно с членами Утиного сообщества геймеров приняли участие в выставке Игромир 2017. Команда провела результативную беседу с известным гейм-разработчиком Ричардом Гэрриоттом (создателем Lineage, Ultima and Shroud of Avatar).

Универсум Люденс

Фонд содействия и помощи игрокам в компьютерные игры. Поддержка международных социальных сетей для геймеров, открытое поле деятельности для программистов и дизайнеров игровой сферы. Фонд проводит лекции и семинары, принимает участие в научных программах, направленных на исследование влияния игр на общество.

Фонд содействия и помощи игрокам в компьютерные игры. Поддержка международных социальных сетей для геймеров, открытое поле деятельности для программистов и дизайнеров игровой сферы. Фонд проводит лекции и семинары, принимает участие в научных программах, направленных на исследование влияния игр на общество.

Латона

Исландская компания, созданная для поддержки проектов Утиного Движенияв Исландии и во всём мире. «Латона» участвует в осуществлении исландского направления международной образовательной программы обучения школьников онлайн играм и геймификации образовательного процесса.

Исландская компания, созданная для поддержки проектов Утиного Движенияв Исландии и во всём мире. «Латона» участвует в осуществлении исландского направления международной образовательной программы обучения школьников онлайн играм и геймификации образовательного процесса.

Гудилап

Утиное Движение "Гудилап" - система клубов и ассоциаций, использующая социальные сети и ориентированная на онлайн-игры. Подробнее для игроков: http://gudilap.ru/ru/lp

Утиное Движение "Гудилап" - система клубов и ассоциаций, использующая социальные сети и ориентированная на онлайн-игры. Подробнее для игроков: http://gudilap.ru/ru/lp

img

Продукция и услуги

«Цифровая машина» создает развивает и поддерживает социальные сети компьютерных игроков. К нашей компетенции относится разработка компьютерных приложений, модерирование игровых сообществ, проведение социологических и маркетинговых исследований, обеспечение общественных мероприятий — выставок, конференций, семинаров, информационная деятельность и реклама.

Направления

«Цифровая машина» осуществляет свою деятельность по следующим напрвлениям:

Разработка

программного обеспечения; создание социальных сетей для игроков в многопользовательские компьютерные игры

Исследование

в области интернет-социологии и изучение сетевого взаимодействия больших групп пользователей

Работы

в сфере программного обеспечения инженерного проектирования

Поддержка

и развитие утиного движения, активное участие в его деятельности

Лица

Президент ЦМ

Галковская Наталья Вячеславовна
img

Директор ЦМ

Тимошин Дмитрий Сергеевич
img
Duck
путеводитель по офису

Наш офис

Вход в головной офис "Цифровой Машины"
Ресепшн
Коридор
Переговорная "Точка Сборки"
Основной офис "Мастерская"
Основной офис "Мастерская"
Кабинет Директора "Музей"
Кабинет Директора "Музей"
Кухня "Кофис"
Кухня "Кофис"
Капсульная гостиница "Кенотаф"
Аквариум с аксолотлем Непотамом
Вход в головной офис "Цифровой Машины"
img
Ресепшн
img
Коридор
img
Переговорная "Точка Сборки"
img
Основной офис "Мастерская"
img
Основной офис "Мастерская"
img
Кабинет Директора "Музей"
img
Кабинет Директора "Музей"
img
Кухня "Кофис"
img
Кухня "Кофис"
img
Капсульная гостиница "Кенотаф"
img
Аквариум с аксолотлем Непотамом
img

Контакты

Адрес головного офиса:
111141 , г. Москва, Зеленый проспект, д. 5/12
Связь:
Телефон: +7 495 682-95-25
Напишите нам
У вас есть к нам вопрос или интересное предложение? Поделитесь с нами своими мыслями через форму ниже.
Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», вы даете согласие
на обработку персональных данных
Пожалуйста, заполните все поля
Ваше сообщение уже на пути к нам
Напишите нам
У вас есть к нам вопрос или интересное предложение? Поделитесь с нами своими мыслями через форму ниже.
Пожалуйста, заполните все поля
Ваше сообщение уже на пути к нам